outletterew.blogg.se

Rob swire fabfilter saturn
Rob swire fabfilter saturn











  1. #Rob swire fabfilter saturn how to#
  2. #Rob swire fabfilter saturn full#
  3. #Rob swire fabfilter saturn pro#

So I took this project and I believe it will sound great. I listened to it and thought that the sound of bad recording can actually sound good if used in a proper way. Client said that there is no option to re-record it. It's a bit of a challenge because I received very bad recorded material. Q: What are you working on at the moment?Ī: Now I work on electronic rock project. So I decided to combine dubstep, drum'n'bass, metal guitars and screaming vocals there. I was asked to make it hard and not "rapish". It's special for me because it was the first time I ever worked with rap. What was your role?Ī: I'm especially proud of the project "Break The Silence" by rapper Van Wilder featuring ukrainian metal band Doubleaccord, I attached it in audio samples. Q: Tell us about a project you worked on you are especially proud of and why. Now I'm very inspired by Modular Synthesis and this whole new chapter in electronic music called synthwave, Dark Synth in particular. It's been almost 10 years since I finished my first one. On the second year of University I started to do my own projects. Then I went to the University and studied music production there. Inspired by music of Mylene Farmer I decided that I want to do the same thing and went to the Kyiv City School of Music and studied there piano and vocal. Q: What was your career path? How long have you been doing this?Ī: Long story short, I started to do this when I was 10. a lot of amazing instruments like BFD 2, Omnisphere 2, Spire, Nerve an so on.Ĭontact me through the green button above and let's get to work. Waves, FabFilter and Slate Digital plug-in bundles

#Rob swire fabfilter saturn pro#

Pro Tools HD 12 and Cubase, feel fluent in both of them I also have experience in recording, starting from electro-guitar and keys and to vocals and acoustic and symphonic instruments. I do audio editing, cleaning up noises, mixing and mastering. Podcasts and Spoken Word audio production. Work with live electric and acoustic instruments as well as I know different types of synthesis including Modular Synthesis. I work with different genres starting form soft rock and pop and right to EDM and dubstep, hip hop and trap. We will work together through all stages of production in order to create a project you imagined when the idea crossed your mind for the first time.

#Rob swire fabfilter saturn full#

I promise my clients 100% personalized approach and full commitment. I like to be challenged and be involved in experients so just tell me what is it that you want and lets do this :)

#Rob swire fabfilter saturn how to#

During those years I worked with projects of all sorts of quality and I know how to make a good sound even in the worst situations. I have 9 years of experience in sound production.













Rob swire fabfilter saturn